In-person Calgary Classes & Workshops

Virtual Workshops

Featured:

REGISTRATION
Dates:
Part 1: March 3, 10, 17
Part 2: April 7, 13, 21
Part 3: May 12, 19, 26
All dates are Sundays, except April 13, which is a Saturday.
Time:
9 am – noon PST
10 am – 1pm MST
11 am – 2 pm CST
noon – 3 pm EST