Featured Virtual Workshops:

DETAILS and REGISTRATION
Dates: 
Sundays – July 7, 14, 21

Time:

9 am – noon PST

10 am – 1pm MST

11 am – 2 pm CST

noon – 3 pm EST


This Zoom series is an on-going weekly (-ish) course, where we explore different styles, genres and techniques. These sessions will be highly customized to the needs of the participants. Each session will consist of a discussion of participants art goals / current work and a variety of demos and mini-lectures. We will be trying new mediums, new subject matter and new techniques. You can join at any time, and we’ll meet you right where you are in terms of your level, goals and needs.